Upcoming Activities

Summer 2018

 

May 2018

Sunday, May 6, Combined Center Place of Zion Service, 6:00 p.m. at the Gathering Place.

Monday, May 28, Memorial Day, Remnant Church Headquarters offices closed.

Wednesday, May 30, Combined Center Place of Zion Service, 7:00 p.m. at the Gathering Place.

June 2018

Sunday, June 3, Summer Series begins, 6:00 p.m., at the Gathering Place.

Iowa Reunion June 4 - 8

Sunday, June 10, Summer Series, 6:00 p.m., at the Gathering Place.

Idaho Reunion June 16-21

South Central District Reunion June 16-21

Sunday, June 17, Summer Series, 6:00 p.m., at the Gathering Place

Junior High Camp June 23-30

Sunday, June 24, Summer Series, 6:00 p.m. at the Gathering Place

July 2018

Sunday, July 1, Summer Series, 6:00 p.m., at the Gathering Place

Wednesday, July 4, Independence Day, Remnant Church Headquarters offices closed.

Senior High Camp July 7-14

Sunday, July 8, Summer Series, 6:00 p.m., at the Gathering Place

Sunday, July 15, Summer Series, 6:00 p.m., at the Gathering Place

Center Place of Zion Vacation Church School July 16-19

Geneseo, Illinois Reunion July 21-28

Sunday, July 22, Summer Series, 6:00 p.m., at the Gathering Place

Sunday, July 29, Summer Series, 6:00 p.m., at the Gathering Place

August 2018

Center Place Reunion August 2-5

Remnant Church Headquarters closed August 2-3

Combined Communion Service, August 5, at the Gathering Place

Wednesday, August 29, 7:00 p.m., Combined Center Place of Zion service at the Gathering Place